Redwood Empire Chapter 2018 Officers

Director: Ian Refugio director@rechog.org

Director: Ian Refugio

director@rechog.org

Assistant Director: Jim Wheeler assistantdirector@rechog.org  

Assistant Director: Jim Wheeler

assistantdirector@rechog.org

 

Secretary / Membership Officer / Safety: Vince Mulligan secretary@rechog.org  membership@rechog.org

Secretary / Membership Officer / Safety: Vince Mulligan

secretary@rechog.org  membership@rechog.org

Treasurer: Tammy Mulligan treasurer@rechog.org

Treasurer: Tammy Mulligan

treasurer@rechog.org

Newsletter Editor / Webmaster: Cherie Wheeler newslettereditor@rechog.org  webmaster@rechog.org  

Newsletter Editor / Webmaster: Cherie Wheeler

newslettereditor@rechog.org  webmaster@rechog.org

 

Special Events Coordinator: Stephen Pehargou events@rechog.org

Special Events Coordinator: Stephen Pehargou

events@rechog.org

Head Road Captain: Brian Bokkin roadcaptain@rechog.org

Head Road Captain: Brian Bokkin

roadcaptain@rechog.org

Head Road Captain: Shelly Bokkin roadcaptain@rechog.org

Head Road Captain: Shelly Bokkin

roadcaptain@rechog.org

Communications Officer: Jim Jones communicationsofficer@rechog.org

Communications Officer: Jim Jones

communicationsofficer@rechog.org

LOH Officer: Heidi Faulkner LOHofficer@rechog.org

LOH Officer: Heidi Faulkner

LOHofficer@rechog.org

Photographer: Steve Reed photographer@rechog.org

Photographer: Steve Reed

photographer@rechog.org